Habakkuk For Me & You

13 Jan

Your Support Matters

Last night I was at The Fire & Glory Outpouring for the 65th time (tonight will be my 20th time watching from home).

Have I mentioned that I’ve been practicing hearing from Holy Spirit? Last night we had some time devoted to listening for God’s voice.

It’s important to give yourself grace in this process. It takes practice like anything else. I’m not sure about everything, but I’m pretty sure God wanted me to take a look at Habakkuk. So that’s what I did this morning and I feel that God knew exactly what I needed last night/this morning.

Hopefully this will be helpful for you as well. I’ll share a little every day.

Today is the introduction from The Message.

God bless you!

Introduction HABAKKUK

Living by faith is a bewildering venture. We rarely know what’s coming next, and not many things turn out the way we anticipate. It…

View original post 440 more words

Leave a Reply

Life Ministries

Teaching Ministry

unbolt me

the literary asylum

Pure Glory

The heavens are telling the glory of God; and the firmament proclaims His handiwork. Psalms 19:1

Yes You Learn

You Can Learn More Than You Imagine Or Believe

The Authentic Storytelling Project

Content marketing: Telling Meaningful Stories

Your Support Matters

Encouraging You Since 1963 - A Glimpse Of A Jesus Follower's Adventure

