When You’re Tired, Press On

7 Nov

Remember…I’ve moved! 🙂

Your Support Matters

Right now I’m feeling tiredness slipping into my body. We need to be extra careful when we’re tired while driving (Hello truck drivers, soccer moms and dads, students, taxi, uber and delivery drivers and all the rest!) or doing something else with physical hazards. Earlier today I was poking through ice with a butter knife and made sure my other hand was out of the way. (I have found that it’s also a good time to really pay attention to what’s coming out of my mouth!)

Fortunately, I mostly have to concern myself with spelling and crazy cursor jumps that can erase paragraphs in under a second. (If it’s never happened to you, well, God bless you.) 🙂

Many of you are very aware of the need to “press on” in spite of being tired. Back in the 90s my wife and I were living apart for a time and…

View original post 627 more words

Leave a Reply

shalomngadziore

All for the Kingdom of God, not unto us O Lord, not unto us but to your name be the glory because of your love and your faithfulness. -Psalms 115:1

Life Ministries

Teaching Ministry

unbolt me

the literary asylum

Pure Glory

The heavens are telling the glory of God; and the firmament proclaims His handiwork. Psalms 19:1

Yes You Learn

You Can Learn More Than You Imagine Or Believe

The Authentic Storytelling Project

Content marketing: Telling Meaningful Stories

