DO In The Moment!

19 Oct

What A Day! 🙂

Your Support Matters

Sunday night my wife and I and her sister and two nephews were at the Fresh Awakening, which happens at the Fire & Glory Outpouring once a month or so. Thursday morning I had met a missionary whose name I won’t mention because his mission field is dangerous.

Sometimes I have missed moments in life, but not this time. Based on our conversation about Holy Spirit stuff I assumed he would be willing to pray over me. (But you never know the answer until you ask, right?) I decided to ask because I was pretty sure he was leaving the next day and I had no idea if or when I would ever see him again.

About 20 minutes before the official start time of Sunday night’s Fresh Awakening service I asked him and soon we were off in a corner and he prayed the most powerful and possibly longest…

View original post 109 more words

Leave a Reply

Life Ministries

Teaching Ministry

unbolt me

the literary asylum

Pure Glory

The heavens are telling the glory of God; and the firmament proclaims His handiwork. Psalms 19:1

Yes You Learn

You Can Learn More Than You Imagine Or Believe

The Authentic Storytelling Project

Content marketing: Telling Meaningful Stories

Your Support Matters

Encouraging You Since 1963 - A Glimpse Of A Jesus Follower's Adventure

