No Longer A Slave To Fear!

4 Oct

Remember, I moved!

Your Support Matters

Some songs bless you.
Let me correct that.

MANY songs bless you.

Sometimes you NOTICE.

Thank you, Air1!

I was driving this morning and recently I’ve usually been quite content to listen to Christian music on the radio or sing to God in the car.

[ For those of you counting, I just got some brownie points with that sentence. 😉 ]

It’s simple today.

This song blessed me and continues to bless me.

Would you like to be blessed?

One of my strong suggestions is:

Listen to this song. Then listen again. Repeat.

Then repeat all that. 🙂

I’m following my own suggestion as I finish this post.

God loves you!

View original post

Leave a Reply

shalomngadziore

All for the Kingdom of God, not unto us O Lord, not unto us but to your name be the glory because of your love and your faithfulness. -Psalms 115:1

Life Ministries

Teaching Ministry

unbolt me

the literary asylum

Pure Glory

The heavens are telling the glory of God; and the firmament proclaims His handiwork. Psalms 19:1

Yes You Learn

You Can Learn More Than You Imagine Or Believe

The Authentic Storytelling Project

Content marketing: Telling Meaningful Stories

