The New Phonebook’s Here!

19 Jun

In case you’re interested, the title of this post is a classic bizarre line from what is now a classic comedy movie.

Once upon a time in a life far, far away I saw that absurdly funny comedy, The Jerk, several times. So many times that I won’t say. In fact, I’m fairly sure that I have viewed The Jerk more than any other movie, including my favorites, Lawrence of Arabia, Groundhog Day & Lord of the Rings.

The new newsletter is here!

Issue #2 of Neighborly Suggestions – The World’s Smallest Newsletter has arrived!

I finally picked up my package at Aloha Printing late yesterday afternoon.

If you live in my neighborhood I’ll be knocking on your door soon. Literally. Take a look!

Neighborly Suggestions #2

Neighborly Suggestions #2

One Response to “The New Phonebook’s Here!”

  1. Charles Hicks-Moore June 19, 2013 at 9:23 am #

    Found the movie clip from The Jerk! I’m chuckling just thinking about it. Absurd. šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

Life Ministries

Teaching Ministry

unbolt me

the literary asylum

Pure Glory

The heavens are telling the glory of God; and the firmament proclaims His handiwork. Psalms 19:1

Yes You Learn

You Can Learn More Than You Imagine Or Believe

The Authentic Storytelling Project

Content marketing: Telling Meaningful Stories

Your Support Matters

Encouraging You Since 1963 - A Glimpse Of A Jesus Follower's Adventure

